Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

PureMD

Med Spa located in Metro Area, Beavercreek, OH & Liberty Township, OH & Dayton, OH

4.88/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

PureMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PureMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
As always, the staff was lovely and Dr. Gupta was so kind.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Jami did an excellent job with my BBL and hair removal treatments as well as addressing all of my questions and concerns professionally. I’m looking forward to seeing more results with each treatment.
Sara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Gupta is the best. I have gone many other places for Botox and I have not gotten the same results. He used less botox and got ride of all the wrinkles around my eyes, even underneath. He has his own technique and it is amazing! I highly recommend him.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very informative!!
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She does a great job on my lips and Botox! Brittany makes me feel comfortable and takes her time.
Miriam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very understanding
Bhavna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Carley is an angle. She is the most best thing happened to my skin ever. She is one of the most beautiful soul somebody can ever meet. She is so concerned about her customers and she is perfect in her work and always make sure customer is happy. My skin become so well after getting treatments from her. She guided me with real good skin regimes and treatments and helped me to achieve best results. She is the best and I love her.
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I had lipo and fat transfer. I met with Adelina who is very knowledgeable and helped me decide on what would be best for me. Dr. Gupta did a great job on the surgery and Susan has given me the best after care I could ask for. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to take care of me from start to finish.
Jacob F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Went in for a consultation ended up starting my first session of removal, staff was very nice and informative.
Kristin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Gupta always does a great job!
Merle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Always a pleasant experience. Dr Gupta has a very professional demeanor. He cares about his clients.
Miriam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and thorough with the application of treatment! Very courteous and friendly
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Everyone was super nice.
Lindsay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Nikki was very helpful
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
I had a great experience! Robin was quick and efficient and great at explaining the service I was getting. The whole process was comfortable and nice.
Ashleigh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
My skin is so soft feeling!
Vickie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Had a great experience with Brittany Wells!! Can’t wait till our next time together!!
Sonya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Super helpful
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great experience, will definitely go back!
Dovie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Great customer service. Process thoroughly explained

Follow Us!