Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

PureMD

Med Spa located in Metro Area, Beavercreek, OH & Liberty Township, OH & Dayton, OH

103 total reviews

PureMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PureMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merle B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always a pleasant experience. Dr Gupta has a very professional demeanor. He cares about his clients.
Miriam K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and thorough with the application of treatment! Very courteous and friendly
Jessica L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everyone was super nice.
Lindsay A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Nikki was very helpful
Emily R.
Submitted 03/11/22
I had a great experience! Robin was quick and efficient and great at explaining the service I was getting. The whole process was comfortable and nice.
Ashleigh S.
Submitted 03/08/22
My skin is so soft feeling!
Vickie W.
Submitted 03/06/22
Had a great experience with Brittany Wells!! Can’t wait till our next time together!!
Sonya S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Super helpful
Amy M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great experience, will definitely go back!
Dovie A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great customer service. Process thoroughly explained
Hannah G.
Submitted 02/28/22
This was my first experience with Botox and they took the time to explain and made me comfortable. Can’t wait to go back for other services.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 02/26/22
Easy to schedule appointments and got in the same week I requested. Great membership options. Wonderful service and waiting room.
Denise B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Staff was extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable, clean facility. Definitely coming back
Kelly M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone here is always so friendly and genuine. They always ask what it is that you like and what your goals are, and then they figure out a way to do it so it is as safe as possible, it gets done correctly, and you get the results you want. I love this place and I always recommend people come here first.
Gary T.
Submitted 02/04/22
With each visit my tattoos fades more. Just a few more appointments and they should be gone forever.
Evie W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Absolutely incredible. Staff were so kind and personable, Renita was an amazing aesthetician I would see her again in a heartbeat!!!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Robin was so sweet and patient, I would highly recommend.
Rachel I.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everybody I came into contact with today was extremely pleasant. The procedure was quick, but I never felt rushed. I've been to many places where they come in the room, barely speak to you, do your procedure, and leave with next to no eye contact. It's definitely not like that at this location. This med spa is the perfect mix of warm and inviting while being efficient with everybody's time.
L O.
Submitted 01/12/22
Had Smartlipo with bodytight and Emtone to help with loose and tightening of the skin. I've seen results after 1 week in all treatments. Susan is sweet, kind, knowledgeable and a hard worker. She advises me on skin and diet and will try to answer any questions I may have.
Lori D.
Submitted 01/04/22
I didn't expect to have a black eye for 10 days now, if not for that I would rate higher.

Follow Us!