Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

PureMD

Med Spa located in Metro Area, Beavercreek, OH & Liberty Township, OH & Dayton, OH

109 total reviews

PureMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PureMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda H.
Submitted 08/30/22
She does a great job on my lips and Botox! Brittany makes me feel comfortable and takes her time.
Miriam K.
Submitted 08/20/22
Very understanding
Bhavna S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Carley is an angle. She is the most best thing happened to my skin ever. She is one of the most beautiful soul somebody can ever meet. She is so concerned about her customers and she is perfect in her work and always make sure customer is happy. My skin become so well after getting treatments from her. She guided me with real good skin regimes and treatments and helped me to achieve best results. She is the best and I love her.
Heather L.
Submitted 07/21/22
I had lipo and fat transfer. I met with Adelina who is very knowledgeable and helped me decide on what would be best for me. Dr. Gupta did a great job on the surgery and Susan has given me the best after care I could ask for. I couldn’t have asked for a better team to take care of me from start to finish.
Jacob F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Went in for a consultation ended up starting my first session of removal, staff was very nice and informative.
Kristin S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Gupta always does a great job!
Merle B.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always a pleasant experience. Dr Gupta has a very professional demeanor. He cares about his clients.
Miriam K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional and thorough with the application of treatment! Very courteous and friendly
Jessica L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everyone was super nice.
Lindsay A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Nikki was very helpful
Emily R.
Submitted 03/11/22
I had a great experience! Robin was quick and efficient and great at explaining the service I was getting. The whole process was comfortable and nice.
Ashleigh S.
Submitted 03/08/22
My skin is so soft feeling!
Vickie W.
Submitted 03/06/22
Had a great experience with Brittany Wells!! Can’t wait till our next time together!!
Sonya S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Super helpful
Amy M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great experience, will definitely go back!
Dovie A.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great customer service. Process thoroughly explained
Hannah G.
Submitted 02/28/22
This was my first experience with Botox and they took the time to explain and made me comfortable. Can’t wait to go back for other services.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 02/26/22
Easy to schedule appointments and got in the same week I requested. Great membership options. Wonderful service and waiting room.
Denise B.
Submitted 02/23/22
Staff was extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable, clean facility. Definitely coming back
Kelly M.
Submitted 02/22/22
Everyone here is always so friendly and genuine. They always ask what it is that you like and what your goals are, and then they figure out a way to do it so it is as safe as possible, it gets done correctly, and you get the results you want. I love this place and I always recommend people come here first.

Follow Us!