Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

PureMD

Med Spa located in Metro Area, Beavercreek, OH & Liberty Township, OH & Dayton, OH

71 total reviews

PureMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PureMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loren M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Amazing. 10/10. Would do again
Jamie W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great experience! The staff was awesome and helped assure a nervous first time customer! I am so pleased with my new lips!
Andrea G.
Submitted 09/18/21
Prompt professional service.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had a great experience and was very satisfied. The only thing I was disappointed by is they were sold out of a product they recommended I use to help reduce my swelling and bruising.
Kareema P.
Submitted 09/10/21
Jessica was great! She was attentive and informative throughout the process! She was able to answer the few questions I did have about my procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout
Brenda S.
Submitted 09/09/21
My experience my great! My facial was so relaxing! I would love to have one every week!
Jane U.
Submitted 09/07/21
I had an awesome experience! I had the chemical peel and dermaplane. I think I am going to become a member and get that facial every month. It’s so relaxing there and I was very comfortable.
Charles L.
Submitted 08/22/21
Doctor Gupta and the staffat the Woodman Dr. Location are absolutely amazing. Unlike my Experience at Ideal Image doctor Gupta delivers on his promises and sets lofty goals and achieves them with you! Honestly can't say enough about the entire staff and experience. Thanks sincerely, Charles Leonhardt
Shena L.
Submitted 08/21/21
Had the Vanquish. Next morning I become DISsatisfied. Turns out the machine gave me a painful bruise at the site where the radio frequencies enter. The exit side of my stomach not bruised. During procedure it feels like someone is pinching a tiny piece of skin ( think of pinching under your arm pain). The same feeling was on far said of stomach but not as prevalent and no bruising. Technician said the pinching is my fat hardening together to be passed. This is incorrect info and sadly its also shows the staff do not need any knowledge to run these devices. I can not say if I recommend vanquish or not. I can say the experience, based on lies and bulls#&@, was a failure.
Shena L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Was fine
Charles A.
Submitted 08/20/21
Great service
Karin J.
Submitted 07/30/21
Awesome staff, professional, helpful and friendly. Explained procedure and gave me a great discount. Thanks again
Jessica P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always caring and gave a professional, individualized consultation as well as price quote.
Kali H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great and informative
Beverly M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Wonderful Botox visit for my mother as a surprise! The office was clean and the staff was very sweet!
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/08/21
First time with Renita (apologizes if spelled wrong) she was amazing. She was also very helpful with other questions I had about booking other services.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional.
Missy Mae W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great experience! Adelina is always a professional and fully answers all questions.
Deb N.
Submitted 06/16/21
The staff members were very kind and pleasant, putting me at ease right away. They explained things thoroughly and worked hard to meet my scheduling needs.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff is so friendly and helpful! The Dr. is amazing, he is kind and gentle.

Follow Us!