Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

PureMD

Med Spa located in Metro Area, Beavercreek, OH & Liberty Township, OH & Dayton, OH

32 total reviews

PureMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PureMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Amber was so awesome! She explained everything very clearly and was very efficient! I love my lips!
Karan O.
Submitted 01/15/21
Had a great experience and will be back!!!
Karen R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Jessica was AWESOME! She took her time and did a great job. I know the facial was the real deal and the products used were high quality. The only negative aspect was the atmosphere. There was nothing wrong with the facility, it was just not what I was expecting. It was very clinical and sterile and had absolutely no spa like element whatsoever. From the medical grade table table to the overhead lights bearing down, it just was not what I had expected. Not bad, just not the relaxing experience I had hoped for based on facials I have had in the past, but rather a procedure to be preformed. It felt more like a dental visit. I do appreciate the opportunity to try your facility.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always leave feeling beautiful and refreshed.
Jenny F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Gupta and his entire team are wonderful. They help guide you through the process to getting the results you want. I recommend them without hesitation.
Clara W.
Submitted 12/16/20
In a word...WONDERFUL!
Kari C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very nice & professional. I will be following up.
Rachel M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great experience, as always. Friendly, helpful staff that really know how to make you feel comfortable with every procedure.
Rachel C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very friendly and personable!!
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great
Laney B.
Submitted 10/24/20
loved the girl i worked with she was beyond sweet!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great facial, will be back for sure!
Tara C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very nice staff. Great job!
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/01/20
5 star treatment and expertise. Process was explained and post treatment education was exceptional. I will be back!
Irina U.
Submitted 09/29/20
Knowledgeable, pleasant experience. They answered all my questions. Pain less and quick treatment. If you have the budget it’s worth the service.
Tiarra A.
Submitted 09/29/20
My consultation went very well they offered me different options and recommended the best and explained everything clearly and I loved the prices! Will definitely be back!
Tracy S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Gupta was very friendly. He made recommendations but didn’t make me feel pressured.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Gupta was friendly, thorough, and answered all of my questions. I’m very happy with the results from my Botox treatment and look forward to scheduling a laser treatment with him to rid some unsightly scarring from my face.
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I saw Amber for lip and wrinkle fillers. She was great, along with Carly. I made them aware of all my concerns and worries, and they made me feel very comfortable. They answered any and all questions. Amber was really focused on making sure I loved the results of my procedure, and I do! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Kim H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Super knowledgeable about what treatments are best for the results you're lookong for, and very affordable!

Follow Us!