Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

PureMD

Med Spa located in Metro Area, Beavercreek, OH & Liberty Township, OH & Dayton, OH

22 total reviews

PureMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PureMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laney B.
Submitted 10/24/20
loved the girl i worked with she was beyond sweet!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great facial, will be back for sure!
Tara C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very nice staff. Great job!
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/01/20
5 star treatment and expertise. Process was explained and post treatment education was exceptional. I will be back!
Irina U.
Submitted 09/29/20
Knowledgeable, pleasant experience. They answered all my questions. Pain less and quick treatment. If you have the budget it’s worth the service.
Tiarra A.
Submitted 09/29/20
My consultation went very well they offered me different options and recommended the best and explained everything clearly and I loved the prices! Will definitely be back!
Tracy S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Gupta was very friendly. He made recommendations but didn’t make me feel pressured.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Gupta was friendly, thorough, and answered all of my questions. I’m very happy with the results from my Botox treatment and look forward to scheduling a laser treatment with him to rid some unsightly scarring from my face.
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I saw Amber for lip and wrinkle fillers. She was great, along with Carly. I made them aware of all my concerns and worries, and they made me feel very comfortable. They answered any and all questions. Amber was really focused on making sure I loved the results of my procedure, and I do! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Kim H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Super knowledgeable about what treatments are best for the results you're lookong for, and very affordable!
Eman S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Comfortable and thorough
Robin L.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very professional staff
Holly D.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was very satisfied with my experience. I feel like Dr. Gupta went out of his way to really look at me and evaluate how I would benefit most from the injection locations. He definitely spent more time than other providers have and my visit felt much more personal.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/24/19
The Dr.took time to explain the procedure and made sure I understand what to expect. He's passionate about providing the best care possible and truly believes in what he does.It was comforting to know I am in good hands. The process of healing after 4 days went very well.I am seeing positive results. Thank you.
Ingrid H.
Submitted 12/24/19
Everything was outstanding! From the provided and knowledge regarding procedure, to the office environment and friendly staff.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff are great people and very accommodating!
Latosha S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very nice staff and they did great on my lips!
Sharon H.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a wonderful experience at this Pure M.D. The staff was very welcoming. The office was very clean. Dr. Gupta did an amazing job explaining other treatments that would benefit my skin issues. I would recommend this Pure M.D. to all of my friends! I will be returning!
Bethany B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Gupta was great and I felt no pressure to buy additional services.
Cindy E.
Submitted 10/05/19
Staff was very professional and sensitive to my needs

Follow Us!