Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

PureMD

Med Spa located in Metro Area, Beavercreek, OH & Liberty Township, OH & Dayton, OH

59 total reviews

PureMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PureMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica P.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always caring and gave a professional, individualized consultation as well as price quote.
Kali H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great and informative
Beverly M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Wonderful Botox visit for my mother as a surprise! The office was clean and the staff was very sweet!
Amanda M.
Submitted 07/08/21
First time with Renita (apologizes if spelled wrong) she was amazing. She was also very helpful with other questions I had about booking other services.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional.
Missy Mae W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Great experience! Adelina is always a professional and fully answers all questions.
Deb N.
Submitted 06/16/21
The staff members were very kind and pleasant, putting me at ease right away. They explained things thoroughly and worked hard to meet my scheduling needs.
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff is so friendly and helpful! The Dr. is amazing, he is kind and gentle.
Hannah L.
Submitted 06/04/21
They did a great job with my lips
Elisabeth C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Excellent experience!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very professional and kind. I could see improvement immediately.
Christine W.
Submitted 05/14/21
The experience was ok. I had to call 10mins before my zoom appointment due to one not being sent. All information was very good but the follow email with important numbers and information was never sent. I would like to go through and get something started but the above things make me feel uncomfortable.
Kiley H.
Submitted 04/28/21
Lady i talked with today was supper nice and helpful
Jason S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I highly recommend this place for your tattoo removal needs.
April G.
Submitted 04/09/21
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica was fantastic and I’m looking forward to more services.
Dianne B.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent.
Katlyn J.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always love working with Dr. Gupta and his staff is SO friendly!
Grace K.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very friendly
Jacy R.
Submitted 03/18/21
They took care of me and I’m obsessed! Thank you!
Kayla G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very nice staff, explained everything to me before having Botox . Very satisfied with the service provided.

Follow Us!