Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

PureMD

Med Spa located in Metro Area, Beavercreek, OH & Liberty Township, OH & Dayton, OH

46 total reviews

PureMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PureMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I highly recommend this place for your tattoo removal needs.
April G.
Submitted 04/09/21
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Jessica was fantastic and I’m looking forward to more services.
Dianne B.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent.
Katlyn J.
Submitted 03/24/21
Always love working with Dr. Gupta and his staff is SO friendly!
Grace K.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very friendly
Jacy R.
Submitted 03/18/21
They took care of me and I’m obsessed! Thank you!
Kayla G.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very nice staff, explained everything to me before having Botox . Very satisfied with the service provided.
Kristin C.
Submitted 03/10/21
Great experience!
Amy W.
Submitted 02/23/21
I got Botox with Amber yesterday for the very first time ever. She was very professional, personable, and informative. She made it so easy and answered all my questions. I’ll definitely be visiting again!
Nicole B.
Submitted 02/11/21
I’ve been to Pure MD several times now and each experience has been great. The staff is all wonderful, and always make me feel comfortable. 5 star all the way!
Kristen J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Amber did a wonderful job at explaining and making me feel comfortable! Highly recommend!
Rosalyn M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Gupta is very great! He gives guidance on what is best for the client.
Nikki S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Super quick and easy. Glad to be starting this process.
Thomas R.
Submitted 02/06/21
To dear Dr. Gupta: What you have done for me so far has been a miracle! You have given me hope to enhance my skin on my well worn face. Both, Andelina; and Ashley have been so professional and helpful. What a team you have. I will keep coming back for a long, long time. The difference to noticed by all of my close friends. Your professionalism, combined with your knowledge is overwhelming. The ladies make you feel at home. I have picked the right Doctor. The Obagi product is simply the best. I love coming in. Love to wear the change. You all are number (1) in my book. I have to be the luckiest man ever. Not only has my face changed, my own personal outlook towards myself esteem has grown. Pure MD, is the gold standard in your niche in practice. An amazing surgeon as well. A true gentleman. The ladies are just that. Beautiful, honest; eager to please. Thank you very much for your benchmark of excellence. Thomas Paul Duke Robinson.
Madeline J.
Submitted 01/18/21
Amber was so awesome! She explained everything very clearly and was very efficient! I love my lips!
Karan O.
Submitted 01/15/21
Had a great experience and will be back!!!
Karen R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Jessica was AWESOME! She took her time and did a great job. I know the facial was the real deal and the products used were high quality. The only negative aspect was the atmosphere. There was nothing wrong with the facility, it was just not what I was expecting. It was very clinical and sterile and had absolutely no spa like element whatsoever. From the medical grade table table to the overhead lights bearing down, it just was not what I had expected. Not bad, just not the relaxing experience I had hoped for based on facials I have had in the past, but rather a procedure to be preformed. It felt more like a dental visit. I do appreciate the opportunity to try your facility.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 12/21/20
Always leave feeling beautiful and refreshed.
Jenny F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Gupta and his entire team are wonderful. They help guide you through the process to getting the results you want. I recommend them without hesitation.
Clara W.
Submitted 12/16/20
In a word...WONDERFUL!

Follow Us!