The team at PureMD is so excited to be re-opening our doors this Friday, May 15. We want to assure you that we’ve made changes to our salon procedures to protect our guests and our staff. Read More

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

PureMD

Med Spa located in Metro Area, Beavercreek, OH & Liberty Township, OH & Dayton, OH

12 total reviews

PureMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PureMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eman S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Comfortable and thorough
Robin L.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very professional staff
Holly D.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was very satisfied with my experience. I feel like Dr. Gupta went out of his way to really look at me and evaluate how I would benefit most from the injection locations. He definitely spent more time than other providers have and my visit felt much more personal.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/24/19
The Dr.took time to explain the procedure and made sure I understand what to expect. He's passionate about providing the best care possible and truly believes in what he does.It was comforting to know I am in good hands. The process of healing after 4 days went very well.I am seeing positive results. Thank you.
Ingrid H.
Submitted 12/24/19
Everything was outstanding! From the provided and knowledge regarding procedure, to the office environment and friendly staff.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/06/19
The staff are great people and very accommodating!
Latosha S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very nice staff and they did great on my lips!
Sharon H.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a wonderful experience at this Pure M.D. The staff was very welcoming. The office was very clean. Dr. Gupta did an amazing job explaining other treatments that would benefit my skin issues. I would recommend this Pure M.D. to all of my friends! I will be returning!
Bethany B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Gupta was great and I felt no pressure to buy additional services.
Cindy E.
Submitted 10/05/19
Staff was very professional and sensitive to my needs
Sapna G.
Submitted 09/25/19
I did the laser hair removal a few years ago, Dr. Gupta and his staff were great and the treatment was very effective.
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/17/19
Professional, helpful, great experience

Follow Us!