Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

PureMD

Med Spa located in Metro Area, Beavercreek, OH & Liberty Township, OH & Dayton, OH

47 total reviews

PureMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PureMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara W.
Submitted 12/16/20
In a word...WONDERFUL!
Kari C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Very nice & professional. I will be following up.
Rachel M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Great experience, as always. Friendly, helpful staff that really know how to make you feel comfortable with every procedure.
Rachel C.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very friendly and personable!!
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great
Laney B.
Submitted 10/24/20
loved the girl i worked with she was beyond sweet!
Stephanie P.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great facial, will be back for sure!
Tara C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very nice staff. Great job!
Tammy S.
Submitted 10/01/20
5 star treatment and expertise. Process was explained and post treatment education was exceptional. I will be back!
Irina U.
Submitted 09/29/20
Knowledgeable, pleasant experience. They answered all my questions. Pain less and quick treatment. If you have the budget it’s worth the service.
Tiarra A.
Submitted 09/29/20
My consultation went very well they offered me different options and recommended the best and explained everything clearly and I loved the prices! Will definitely be back!
Tracy S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Gupta was very friendly. He made recommendations but didn’t make me feel pressured.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Gupta was friendly, thorough, and answered all of my questions. I’m very happy with the results from my Botox treatment and look forward to scheduling a laser treatment with him to rid some unsightly scarring from my face.
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/10/20
I saw Amber for lip and wrinkle fillers. She was great, along with Carly. I made them aware of all my concerns and worries, and they made me feel very comfortable. They answered any and all questions. Amber was really focused on making sure I loved the results of my procedure, and I do! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Kim H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Super knowledgeable about what treatments are best for the results you're lookong for, and very affordable!
Eman S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Comfortable and thorough
Robin L.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very professional staff
Holly D.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was very satisfied with my experience. I feel like Dr. Gupta went out of his way to really look at me and evaluate how I would benefit most from the injection locations. He definitely spent more time than other providers have and my visit felt much more personal.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/24/19
The Dr.took time to explain the procedure and made sure I understand what to expect. He's passionate about providing the best care possible and truly believes in what he does.It was comforting to know I am in good hands. The process of healing after 4 days went very well.I am seeing positive results. Thank you.
Ingrid H.
Submitted 12/24/19
Everything was outstanding! From the provided and knowledge regarding procedure, to the office environment and friendly staff.

Follow Us!